Parallel Route


By default, when you create a route, it has a parallel route. This means that all the tasks, and documents will go to all of the receivers simultaneously.

You can change the behavior of parallel routes with the / buttons.

  • - “Or” mode. In this mode, the execution of at least one route point is expected. If it is closed, the document will move on. The remaining route points of the route will close automatically.
  • - “And” mode. In this mode, the execution of all route points is expected. Until all route points are closed, the document will not move.

Serial Route

Related articles

© 2001-2017 FOSS Software Inc.. All rights reserved. | 185 Lowell rd. Salem, NH 03079 USA | EULA | Contact Us