How to enable or disable to delete routes for individual users?


By default, the FossLook system routes author is free to delete his/her routes in the documents. To allow other users to delete routes in the documents in the system, starting with version 5.3, has been added to the group access "right to delete routes in the documents," and there was an option "Configure routes" Corporate Directory "Routes documents." This guide is available from the administration program FossLook Administrator (Advanced mode):

Configuring routes

If this option is enabled, the author of the route will not be able to remove it (the delete button of the route will be available to him), if he does not consist in the access group "The right to delete routes in the documents." In any case, the author can always delete your route, if it has not yet been put into operation. All users who are in this group, with this option enabled will be able to remove any routes in any documents.

Related articles

© 2001-2017 FOSS Software Inc.. All rights reserved. | 185 Lowell rd. Salem, NH 03079 USA | EULA | Contact Us